605-275-2447
LOCATION:
3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

The Sioux Empire venue for live music, pizza, craft beer, billiards & darts

Current Events

Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, Aug 04, 2022

Tyler Braden

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Monday, Aug 08, 2022

OTHERWISE

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022

Jackson Taylor & The Sinners

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, Aug 12, 2022

Kenny Feidler and The Cowboy Killers

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Naked Gypsy Queens with special guests Cinema Stereo

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, August 19, 2022

Overtime - American Bloodline Tour

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, August 20, 2022

STRAIGHTLIKEDAT

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Tantric / Smile Empty Soul Co-Headline Tour

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, August 26, 2022

Slamdakota Death Fest 2022

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Jasmine Cain wsg Minority Falls!!

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, September 8, 2022

MESSER Live

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Hellzapoppin - World Famous Circus Sideshow

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Joe Stamm Band

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, September 30, 2022

TRAPT

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Ward Davis

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Revocation w/ Krisiun, Alluvial, Inoculation at Bigs Bar

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, November 4, 2022

Spencer Crandall

Click here for more information!