605-275-2447
LOCATION:
3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

The Sioux Empire venue for live music, pizza, craft beer, billiards & darts

Current Events

Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Malevolent Creation, Narcotic Wasteland 30 Year Retribution Tour

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Mark Joseph

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, May 13, 2022

High Tone SOB w/ Skin of our Teeth

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Infected Rain

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Dizzy Wright Live

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Nebula w/ Year of the Cobra

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Dancefestopia

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Overtime

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, June 3, 2022

Adelita's Way

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Blacklite District

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, June 10, 2022

2022 Shordie Shordie

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

ORIGIN w/ Abysmal Dawn, Tombs, Killitorous, Reaping Asmodeia, Traverscion & OceanicVoid

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Whitey Morgan

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Hemlock

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, June 24, 2022

STELLAR CIRCUITS

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Corb Lund w/ Lauren Morrow

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Dillon Carmichael

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, July 16, 2022

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

tuesday, August 23, 2022

Tantric / Smile Empty Soul Co-Headline Tour

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, August 26, 2022

Slamdakota Death Fest 2022

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Hellzapoppin - World Famous Circus Sideshow

Click here for more information!