605-275-2447
LOCATION:
3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

The Sioux Empire venue for live music, pizza, craft beer, billiards & darts

Current Events

Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, Feb 24

Judd Hoos

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, March 2

WYLIN & Friends

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Sunday, March 3, 2024

IV & The Strange Band with Possessed by Paul James

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, March 7

Tropidelic with Ubiquitous and Palmer Squares

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, March 8

A Killer's Confession with Special Guests Mike's Dead

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, March 9

Grave Solace, From This Day Forward, Better Broken, Work of Wolvesd

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, March 14

Useful Jenkins with Feed the Dog

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Kurt Deimer

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, April 4, 2024

Savannah Dexter & Brabo Gator

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, April 19

Jackson Taylor & the Sinners

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, April 20

Tuffroots x Denham

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, April 27

Nick's Dirty 30 with Shock Value & Friends

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, May 31, 2024

Wheatus: Dirtbags Across America!

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

July 12 and July 13

SlamDakota Deathfest

Click here for more information!