605-275-2447
LOCATION:
3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

The Sioux Empire venue for live music, pizza, craft beer, billiards & darts

Past Events

Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Sunday, October 31

The Dead Rabbitts Live

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, October 30

METALWEEN 2021 Live

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, October 29

Bat Sht Krazy Tour

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, October 28

Terrapin

Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Tuesday, October 26

Combichrist with King 810

Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, October 23

Hip Hop Halloween Party Featuring TWISTA

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, October 22

Copenhagen Bandit Sioux Falls SD

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, October 15

Monsters Ball

Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Tuesday, October 5

Danny Duncan 2021 World Tour

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Sunday, September 26

Benefit to support the family of Trisha Michael

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, September 24

Pool Season Kick-Off Tournament

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Tuesday, September 21

Michael Angelo Batio: Speed Kills Tour

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, September 18 - Sunday, September 19

Nerdnomicon

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, September 11

Four Winds Music + Art Festival

Click here for more information!Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, September 10

Billy Don Burns & Josh Morningstar

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, September 9

The Lonely Ones w/ Sunflower Dead

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, September 4

Live Pro Wrestling

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, September 3

KING 810 w/ Johnny Apollo

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Wednesday, September 1

Smile Empty Soul

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Sunday, August 29

Seckond Chaynce

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, August 27

Them Dirty Roses

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, August 26

Immortal Guardian & Paladin

Click here for more information!Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, August 21

Wayne “The Train” Hancock

Click here for more information!Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, August 19

Bryce Vine w/ Blanco Brown

Click here for more information!Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Wednesday, August 4

Justin Champagne

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, July 31

Nivrana

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Wednesday, July 28

R.A. the Rugged Man: All My Heroes Are Dead Tour

Click here for more information!Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, July 16 - Saturday, July 17

Slamdakota Death Fest 2021

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Sunday, July 11

Seckond Chaynce at Bigs Ba

Click here for more information!Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, July 1

Rolling Thunder (The Music of AC/DC)

Click here for more information!Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, June 26

Cryptic Wisdom X Jay Influential

Click here for more information!Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Sunday, June 20

Midwest Beach Party Tour w/ Otis Julius

Click here for more information!Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, June 18

LIVE Midwest All Pro Wrestling

Click here for more information!Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, May 29

Riff Raff + Jae Mansa

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, May 28

Creed Fisher

Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, May 21

Tanner Usrey

Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, May 14

Dakota Metal Alliance Presents: 5 Bands for $5

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, May 1

Craig Gerdes Band

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, April 24

NAILED SHUT | GORGATRON | ORPHEUS | OPPRESS THE TYRANT | KNEEADERTAGNE

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, April 22

Eugene's 1st Comedy Show

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, April 16

UBI of Ces Cru w/ Stimulus

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Thursday, April 15

Them Dirty Roses

*** All previously purchased tickets will be honored ***

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, April 10

Brainwashed

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, April 9

King Iso Presents: The Group Therapy Tour

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, April 3

Micro Wrestling Returns to Sioux Falls, SD!

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, April 2

Midwest Meltdown w/ Rogues Gallery

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Tuesday, March 30

Hellzapoppin Circus Freak Show

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, March 27

Setback rises from the ashes

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, March 13

SF PINK POOL PRESENTS: BAR DOUBLES TOURNAMENT

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, March 6

8-BALL TOURNAMENT (ALL SKILL LEVELS)

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, February 27

Donnie Baker *** CANCELLED ***

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, February 26

40oz to Freedom Tribute to Sublime

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, February 20

Them Dirty Roses

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, February 19

Big Red Rawkit Riot's Winter Dance Party

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, February 13

LIVE Pro Wrestling

Click here for more information! Click here to purchase tickets
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

February 5th - February 7th

JOE AUDINO MEMORIAL 9BALL TOURNAMENT

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Friday, January 22

4 PERSON 8-BALL TOURNAMENT

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, January 16

Board AF

Click here for more information!
Bigs Bar 3110 W. 12th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Saturday, January 2

8-BALL TOURNAMENT (NO MASTERS)

Click here for more information!